Mushroom Asparagus Pasta

tumblr_inline_ote9po65W81r6f4e5_540

After getting off work the last thing I want to do is make a big dinner. With working full time as well as going to college my weeks are usually super busy. That being said, I found this recipe that only took a half hour to make and I love mushrooms + asparagus so it was amazing!! Not to mention it was a big enough portion to have for lunch the following day. I linked the recipe below so yall definitely have to try it out!

http://www.saltandlavender.com/asparagus-mushroom-pasta/

Leave a Reply

