Floral Orange Maxi Dress

edit1edit2edit4

Dress | Shoes

Hello & Happy Hump Day! I hope y’all are having a great week thus far. I can’t wait for this weekend because it is the last weekend before I am off to North Carolina! The beach is calling my name! That being said, I am so in love with this dress! When it comes to bargain shopping, Forever 21 never seems to fail. I purchased this maxi for literally $30 and not only is it super comfortable but it is perfect for all seasons. I paired it with some wedges from DSW and some cute cactus earrings that I purchased in Texas. Cheers to the weekend!

Leave a Reply

